Contact

Pieter Ramboer

CEO

co-owner

pieter@houseofentertainment.be

+32 486 612 507

 
Kris Bloemen

Marketing & Operations 

co-owner

kris@houseofentertainment.be

+32 487 531 532

 

Bob Savenberg

Managing Director

bob@houseofentertainment.be

+32 478 556 667

Sofie Corthouts

Events & Operations

Boekingen 

sofie@houseofentertainment.be

+32 495 472 159

Kurt Frederickx

Projectmanager pers en promo

kurt@houseofentertainment.be

+32 477 311 114

Peter Mariën

Projectmanager pers en promo

peter@houseofentertainment.be

+32 485 282 027

Jolien Valkeneers

Projectassistente

jolien@houseofentertainment.be

+32 498 568 702

Neem contact op!